Town of Williston(Vermont) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 24 of 24
Bid Summary

[VT] RFP for Building Security Systems

RFP for Building Security Systems Date Posted: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Deadline: Friday, September 27,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 9/03/2019
Due by 9/27/2019

[VT] Bids for Fall Tree Planting

Bids for Fall Tree Planting Date Posted: Monday, August 5, 2019 Deadline: Thursday, August 29,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 8/05/2019
Due by 8/29/2019

[VT] Bids for Multi-Purpose Field Fencing: Allen Brook Park

Bids for Multi-Purpose Field Fencing: Allen Brook Park Date Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 6/25/2019
Due by 7/26/2019

[VT] Bids for Excavator 2019

Bids for Excavator 2019 Date Posted: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Deadline: Monday, May 20, 2019…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 5/14/2019
Due by 5/20/2019

[VT] RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements

RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements Deadline: Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM Hydrant_Replacement_RFQ(2).pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/26/2019
Due by 5/02/2019

[VT] RFP for Managed IT Services

RFP for Managed IT Services Date Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2019 Deadline: Friday, April 26,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/04/2019
Due by 4/26/2019

[VT] Bids for Insecticide Treatment against Emerald Ash Borer

Bids for Insecticide Treatment against Emerald Ash Borer Date Posted: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 2/15/2019
Due by 3/01/2019

[VT] Bid Notice- Lamplite Acres Stormwater Drainage Improvement Project

Bid Notice- Lamplite Acres Stormwater Drainage Improvement Project Date Posted: Friday, January 18, 2019 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 1/18/2019
Due by 2/15/2019

[VT] Bids for Commons at Williston Village Stormwater Project

Bids for Commons at Williston Village Stormwater Project Date Posted: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 1/08/2019
Due by 2/25/2019

[VT] RFP for Private Wastewater Pump Station Operations and Maintenance

RFP for Private Wastewater Pump Station Operations and Maintenance Deadline: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 RFP_Private_Wastewater_Pump_Station_Operations_and_Maintenance.pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 10/22/2018
Due by 10/31/2018

[VT] Contracted Winter Maintenance

Contracted Winter Maintenance Date Posted: Thursday, September 6, 2018 Deadline: Thursday, September 27, 2018 Duties…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 9/06/2018
Due by 9/27/2018

[VT] RFP for the Fall Planting of Trees

RFP for the Fall Planting of Trees Date Posted: Friday, June 15, 2018 Deadline: Thursday,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 6/15/2018
Due by 7/12/2018

[VT] RFQ for Municipal Attorney Services

RFQ for Municipal Attorney Services Date Posted: Friday, May 25, 2018 Deadline: Friday, June 29,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 5/29/2018
Due by 6/29/2018

[VT] Bids for Zero-Turn Lawn Mower 2018

Bids for Zero-Turn Lawn Mower 2018 Date Posted: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Deadline: Thursday, June…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 5/24/2018
Due by 6/07/2018

[VT] Bids for Golf Links HOA Stormwater Improvement Project

Bids for Golf Links HOA Stormwater Improvement Project Date Posted: Thursday, May 3, 2018 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 5/21/2018
Due by 6/04/2018

[VT] Bids for Meadow Run West Stormwater Project

Bids for Meadow Run West Stormwater Project Date Posted: Monday, April 30, 2018 Deadline: Monday,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 5/08/2018
Due by 5/21/2018

[VT] Bids for Hydrant Replacements

Bids for Hydrant Replacements Deadline: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 2018_Williston_Hydrant_Replacement_Spec_and_Bid_Form.pdf Williston_Hydrant_Replacements.pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/30/2018
Due by 5/08/2018

[VT] Bids for Heritage Meadow Stormwater Improvement Project

Bids for Heritage Meadow Stormwater Improvement Project Date Posted: Friday, March 23, 2018 Deadline: Monday,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/23/2018
Due by 4/30/2018

[VT] Bids for Meadowridge Stormwater Improvements Project

Bids for Meadowridge Stormwater Improvements Project Date Posted: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Deadline: Wednesday, April…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 3/21/2018
Due by 4/18/2018

[VT] Bids for Forest Run Neighborhood Stormwater Improvement Project

Bids for Forest Run Neighborhood Stormwater Improvement Project Date Posted: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 3/14/2018
Due by 4/23/2018

[VT] RFP Lake Iroquois Recreation District Beebe Lane Maintenance

RFP Lake Iroquois Recreation District Beebe Lane Maintenance Date Posted: Thursday, February 1, 2018 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 2/01/2018
Due by 3/02/2018

[VT] RFP for Spring Planting of Trees

RFP for Spring Planting of Trees Date Posted: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Deadline: Tuesday, January…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 1/17/2018
Due by 1/30/2018

[VT] RFP Williston STP SDWK (21), Route 2A In-fill Path

RFP Williston STP SDWK (21), Route 2A In-fill Path Date Posted: Wednesday, January 10, 2018…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 1/10/2018
Due by 1/25/2018

[VT] RFP for Carpet for Library

RFP for Carpet for Library Deadline: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM Position Objectives…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 8/18/2017
Due by 9/28/2017
Results 1 - 24 of 24

City Index