Town of Williston(Vermont) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 20 of 20
Bid Summary

[VT] RFP Fire Station Roof Replacement

RFP Fire Station Roof Replacement Deadline: Friday, May 14, 2021 at 4:00 PM Position Objectives…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/27/2021
Due by 5/14/2021

[VT] RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements

RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements Deadline: Monday, May 10, 2021 at 2:00 PM Position Objectives…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/19/2021
Due by 5/10/2021

[VT] Bids for Kimball Ave / Marshall Ave Bridge

Bids for Kimball Ave / Marshall Ave Bridge Deadline: Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 2:00…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/05/2021
Due by 4/29/2021

[VT] RFP for Allen Brook Park

RFP for Allen Brook Park Deadline: Friday, April 30, 2021 at 4:00 PM Position Objectives…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 3/31/2021
Due by 4/30/2021

[VT] Bids for Stormwater Pond Maintenance

Bids for Stormwater Pond Maintenance Deadline: Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 4:00 PM Position Objectives…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 3/19/2021
Due by 3/31/2021

[VT] RFQ - Village Bylaw Revision Project

RFQ - Village Bylaw Revision Project Date Posted: Friday, February 19, 2021 Department: Planning &…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 2/19/2021
Due by 3/19/2021

[VT] Bids for Blair Park Sidewalk Project

Bids for Blair Park Sidewalk Project Deadline: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 10:00 AM Position…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 2/04/2021
Due by 3/03/2021

[VT] Bids for Snow & Ice Removal

Bids for Snow & Ice Removal Deadline: Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM Position…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 9/15/2020
Due by 9/24/2020

[VT] RFP Cemetery Maintenance July 2020

RFP Cemetery Maintenance July 2020 Deadline: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 RFP_Cemetery_Maintenance_2020.pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 7/13/2020
Due by 7/21/2020

[VT] RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements

RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements Deadline: Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 2:00 PM Hydrant_Replacement_RFQ_21.pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 6/15/2020
Due by 7/02/2020

[VT] Request for Bids: Pavement Markings FY 21

Request for Bids: Pavement Markings FY 21 Date Posted: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Deadline: Thursday,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/02/2020
Due by 4/09/2020

[VT] Request for Bids: Spring Flower Planting

Request for Bids: Spring Flower Planting Deadline: Thursday, April 2, 2020 Bids_for_Spring_2020_Flower_Planting.pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 3/26/2020
Due by 4/02/2020

[VT] RFP Stormwater Brush Hogging Maintenance

RFP Stormwater Brush Hogging Maintenance Date Posted: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Deadline: Thursday, March 26,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 3/17/2020
Due by 3/26/2020

[VT] RFP for Spring Planting of Trees

RFP for Spring Planting of Trees Deadline: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 4:00 PM Spring_Tree_Planting_RFP_2020.pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 2/18/2020
Due by 3/17/2020

[VT] RFP for Building Security Systems

RFP for Building Security Systems Date Posted: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Deadline: Friday, September 27,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 9/03/2019
Due by 9/27/2019

[VT] Bids for Fall Tree Planting

Bids for Fall Tree Planting Date Posted: Monday, August 5, 2019 Deadline: Thursday, August 29,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 8/05/2019
Due by 8/29/2019

[VT] Bids for Multi-Purpose Field Fencing: Allen Brook Park

Bids for Multi-Purpose Field Fencing: Allen Brook Park Date Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Deadline:…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 6/25/2019
Due by 7/26/2019

[VT] Bids for Excavator 2019

Bids for Excavator 2019 Date Posted: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Deadline: Monday, May 20, 2019…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 5/14/2019
Due by 5/20/2019

[VT] RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements

RFP for Fire Hydrant Replacements Deadline: Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM Hydrant_Replacement_RFQ(2).pdf

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/26/2019
Due by 5/02/2019

[VT] RFP for Managed IT Services

RFP for Managed IT Services Date Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2019 Deadline: Friday, April 26,…

Town of Williston | Vermont

Posted on 4/04/2019
Due by 4/26/2019
Results 1 - 20 of 20

City Index