Cattaraugus County(New York) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 106
Bid Summary

[NY] Demolition and Removal of Multiple Structures on Two (2) Lots Within Cattaraugus County

Bid Due Date: Thu, 05/30/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 06/13/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/30/2019
Due by 6/13/2019

[NY] 2019 Streambank Stabilization Projects

Bid Due Date: Tue, 05/28/2019 - 8:00am - Mon, 06/17/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/29/2019
Due by 6/17/2019

[NY] West Valley Salt Storage Building - Contract A - Foundation System

Bid Due Date: Thu, 05/09/2019 - 8:00am - Tue, 06/04/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/09/2019
Due by 6/04/2019

[NY] Resident Toilet and Staff Locker Room Renovations - The Pines Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center - Olean Campus

Bid Due Date: Mon, 05/06/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 05/30/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/06/2019
Due by 5/30/2019

[NY] Cattaraugus County Court Renovations - Courtroom #1 and #1 - Olean

Bid Due Date: Wed, 04/03/2019 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/23/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 4/03/2019
Due by 4/23/2019

[NY] Ischua 5, Plunge Pool Rehabilitation - REBID, Town of Lyndon, State Id:025-2980

Bid Due Date: Fri, 03/15/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/05/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 3/15/2019
Due by 4/05/2019

[NY] Demolition and Removal of Multiple Structures on Seven (7) Lots Within Cattaraugus County

Bid Due Date: Fri, 02/01/2019 - 8:00am - Tue, 02/19/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 2/01/2019
Due by 2/19/2019

[NY] 2019 Building Envelope Improvement at The Pines Healthcare, Machias

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/21/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/24/2019
Due by 2/21/2019

[NY] Surface Treating

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/23/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Road Striping

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/14/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/23/2019
Due by 2/14/2019

[NY] Fiber Reinforced Bituminous Membrane Surface Treatment

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/23/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Hot Mix Asphalt In-Place Paving

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/23/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Liquid Bituminous Materials

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Micro Surfacing

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Cold In-Place Recycling of Bituminous Pavement

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Surface Treating with Guarantee

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Hot In-Place Recycling of Binuminous Pavement

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] West Valley Salt/Sand Storage Building - Contract B - Super Structure and Roof System

Bid Due Date: Tue, 01/22/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/15/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/15/2019

[NY] Asphalt Concrete

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Paver Placed Chip Seal

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Ellicottville Town Highway Barn Upgrades Project

Bid Due Date: Fri, 01/18/2019 - 4:31pm - Fri, 02/01/2019 - 4:00pm Town Highway Barn…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/18/2019
Due by 2/01/2019

[NY] Update of the Agricultural & Farmland Protection Plan

Bid Due Date: Fri, 01/11/2019 - 1:20pm - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 4:00pm The County of…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/11/2019
Due by 2/07/2019

[NY] Electrical Configurations - Ellicottville Sewer Treatment Facility

Bid Due Date: Wed, 01/02/2019 - 1:00am - Fri, 01/11/2019 - 4:00pm The Ellicottville Engineering…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/02/2019
Due by 1/11/2019

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Snowmobile Brochure

Bid Due Date: Mon, 11/19/2018 - 3:30pm - Wed, 12/05/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Snowmobile…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 11/19/2018
Due by 12/05/2018

[NY] Relining of Ashford Culvert #22 on County Road 85

Bid Due Date: Fri, 11/02/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 01/11/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 11/02/2018
Due by 1/11/2019

[NY] Sheriff's Department Call Center Fire Protection Improvements - REBID

Bid Due Date: Thu, 10/25/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/16/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/30/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[NY] County Road 21 Slide, Relief Wells Design

Bid Due Date: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/16/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/17/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[NY] Ischua 5, Plunge Pool Rehabilitation, Town of Lyndon, State Id:025-2980

Bid Due Date: Fri, 10/12/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/02/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/17/2018
Due by 11/02/2018

[NY] Controlled Demolition and Removal of Multiple Structures Within Cattaraugus County

Bid Due Date: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/26/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/17/2018
Due by 10/26/2018

[NY] Printing of the 2019 Activities Guide

Bid Due Date: Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 11/13/2018 - 9:45am Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/11/2018
Due by 11/13/2018

[NY] Tree Service Contract with the Town of Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Wed, 10/03/2018 - 12:39pm - Fri, 10/19/2018 - 4:00pm The Ellicottville Engineering…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/03/2018
Due by 10/19/2018

[NY] HVAC Improvements - Emergency Services, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY

Bid Due Date: Wed, 09/19/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/12/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/19/2018
Due by 10/12/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Ag Trail Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Ag…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Heritage Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Heritage…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Allegany State Park Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Allegany…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Equestrian Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Equestrian…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] Sheriff's Department Call Center Fire Protection Improvements

Bid Due Date: Wed, 08/29/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 09/28/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 8/30/2018
Due by 9/28/2018

[NY] Replacement of Franklinville Bridge #22

Bid Due Date: Fri, 08/17/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 09/14/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 8/17/2018
Due by 9/14/2018

[NY] Replacement of 2 Culverts on County Road 85 (Updated with Addendum #1)

Bid Due Date: Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:00am - Wed, 08/01/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/30/2018
Due by 8/01/2018

[NY] Monroe St. Streetscape in Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:45pm - Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:00pm Construct a new…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/16/2018
Due by 7/25/2018

[NY] Intersection Reconstruction - County Road 32 - Thomas Corners and Cole Road

Bid Due Date: Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 08/02/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/09/2018
Due by 8/02/2018

[NY] Replacement of 2 Culverts on County Road 85

Bid Due Date: Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:00am - Wed, 08/01/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/06/2018
Due by 8/01/2018

[NY] Relining of 3 Culverts on County Road 85 - With Addendum #1

Bid Due Date: Mon, 06/25/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/20/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/05/2018
Due by 7/20/2018

[NY] Lining of 3 Culverts on County Road 85

Bid Due Date: Mon, 06/25/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/20/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/26/2018
Due by 7/20/2018

[NY] Monroe St. Streetscape in Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00pm - Fri, 06/29/2018 - 4:00pm Construct a new…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/20/2018
Due by 6/29/2018

[NY] 2018 Bridge Deck Sealing and Bridge Cleaning and Washing Program

Bid Due Date: Thu, 05/31/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 06/26/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/12/2018
Due by 6/26/2018

[NY] REBID - FIRE PROTECTION AND ELECTRICAL CONTRACTS - County Court Entrance & Waiting Area Renovation-2nd Floor, Olean NY

Bid Due Date: Mon, 06/11/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 06/29/2018 - 1:45pm Cattaraugus County will…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/12/2018
Due by 6/29/2018

[NY] IT Services - Ellicottville Engineering Department

Bid Due Date: Wed, 05/30/2018 - 11:00pm - Fri, 06/08/2018 - 4:00pm The Town and…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/30/2018
Due by 6/08/2018

[NY] MWBE Construction Opportunity on Ellicottville Village Public Works Building Renovation

Bid Due Date: Tue, 05/29/2018 - 3:30pm - Fri, 06/15/2018 - 4:00pm Village Public Works…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/29/2018
Due by 6/15/2018

[NY] County Court Entrance & Waiting Area Renovation-2nd Floor, Olean NY

Bid Due Date: Mon, 04/30/2018 - 3:04pm - Fri, 06/01/2018 - 1:45pm Cattaraugus County will…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 4/30/2018
Due by 6/01/2018
Results 1 - 50 of 106