Cattaraugus County(New York) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 308
Bid Summary

[NY] Relining of Ashford Culvert #22 on County Road 85

Bid Due Date: Fri, 11/02/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 01/11/2019 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 11/02/2018
Due by 1/11/2019

[NY] Sheriff's Department Call Center Fire Protection Improvements - REBID

Bid Due Date: Thu, 10/25/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/16/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/30/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[NY] County Road 21 Slide, Relief Wells Design

Bid Due Date: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/16/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/17/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[NY] Ischua 5, Plunge Pool Rehabilitation, Town of Lyndon, State Id:025-2980

Bid Due Date: Fri, 10/12/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/02/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/17/2018
Due by 11/02/2018

[NY] Controlled Demolition and Removal of Multiple Structures Within Cattaraugus County

Bid Due Date: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/26/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/17/2018
Due by 10/26/2018

[NY] Printing of the 2019 Activities Guide

Bid Due Date: Thu, 10/11/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 11/13/2018 - 9:45am Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/11/2018
Due by 11/13/2018

[NY] Tree Service Contract with the Town of Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Wed, 10/03/2018 - 12:39pm - Fri, 10/19/2018 - 4:00pm The Ellicottville Engineering…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 10/03/2018
Due by 10/19/2018

[NY] HVAC Improvements - Emergency Services, 303 Court Street, Little Valley, NY

Bid Due Date: Wed, 09/19/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/12/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/19/2018
Due by 10/12/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Ag Trail Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Ag…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Heritage Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Heritage…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Allegany State Park Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Allegany…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] 2018 Cattaraugus County Equestrian Brochure

Bid Due Date: Fri, 09/07/2018 - 4:00pm - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm Project Name: Equestrian…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 9/11/2018
Due by 9/25/2018

[NY] Sheriff's Department Call Center Fire Protection Improvements

Bid Due Date: Wed, 08/29/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 09/28/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 8/30/2018
Due by 9/28/2018

[NY] Replacement of Franklinville Bridge #22

Bid Due Date: Fri, 08/17/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 09/14/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 8/17/2018
Due by 9/14/2018

[NY] Replacement of 2 Culverts on County Road 85 (Updated with Addendum #1)

Bid Due Date: Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:00am - Wed, 08/01/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/30/2018
Due by 8/01/2018

[NY] Monroe St. Streetscape in Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Mon, 07/16/2018 - 11:45pm - Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:00pm Construct a new…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/16/2018
Due by 7/25/2018

[NY] Intersection Reconstruction - County Road 32 - Thomas Corners and Cole Road

Bid Due Date: Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 08/02/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/09/2018
Due by 8/02/2018

[NY] Replacement of 2 Culverts on County Road 85

Bid Due Date: Fri, 07/06/2018 - 8:00am - Wed, 08/01/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/06/2018
Due by 8/01/2018

[NY] Relining of 3 Culverts on County Road 85 - With Addendum #1

Bid Due Date: Mon, 06/25/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/20/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 7/05/2018
Due by 7/20/2018

[NY] Lining of 3 Culverts on County Road 85

Bid Due Date: Mon, 06/25/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/20/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/26/2018
Due by 7/20/2018

[NY] Monroe St. Streetscape in Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00pm - Fri, 06/29/2018 - 4:00pm Construct a new…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/20/2018
Due by 6/29/2018

[NY] 2018 Bridge Deck Sealing and Bridge Cleaning and Washing Program

Bid Due Date: Thu, 05/31/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 06/26/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/12/2018
Due by 6/26/2018

[NY] REBID - FIRE PROTECTION AND ELECTRICAL CONTRACTS - County Court Entrance & Waiting Area Renovation-2nd Floor, Olean NY

Bid Due Date: Mon, 06/11/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 06/29/2018 - 1:45pm Cattaraugus County will…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 6/12/2018
Due by 6/29/2018

[NY] IT Services - Ellicottville Engineering Department

Bid Due Date: Wed, 05/30/2018 - 11:00pm - Fri, 06/08/2018 - 4:00pm The Town and…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/30/2018
Due by 6/08/2018

[NY] MWBE Construction Opportunity on Ellicottville Village Public Works Building Renovation

Bid Due Date: Tue, 05/29/2018 - 3:30pm - Fri, 06/15/2018 - 4:00pm Village Public Works…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 5/29/2018
Due by 6/15/2018

[NY] County Court Entrance & Waiting Area Renovation-2nd Floor, Olean NY

Bid Due Date: Mon, 04/30/2018 - 3:04pm - Fri, 06/01/2018 - 1:45pm Cattaraugus County will…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 4/30/2018
Due by 6/01/2018

[NY] Monroe St. Streetscape in Ellicottville

Bid Due Date: Fri, 04/27/2018 - 5:18pm - Fri, 05/11/2018 - 4:00pm Construct a new…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 4/27/2018
Due by 5/11/2018

[NY] Deferred Compensation RFP 457 Plan

Bid Due Date: Sun, 03/04/2018 - 5:00pm - Fri, 05/04/2018 - 5:00pm Notice is hereby…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 4/05/2018
Due by 5/04/2018

[NY] 2018 Streambank Stabilization Projects

Bid Due Date: Thu, 03/29/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/19/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 4/02/2018
Due by 4/19/2018

[NY] Replacement of Roofs on Markhams and Allegany Highway Barns

Bid Due Date: Thu, 03/01/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/23/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 3/14/2018
Due by 3/23/2018

[NY] Printing of Amish Trail Brochure

Bid Due Date: Wed, 03/07/2018 - 10:22am - Fri, 03/23/2018 - 5:00pm Quantity: Please quote…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 3/08/2018
Due by 3/23/2018

[NY] Precast Concrete Box Culvert - Napoli No. 6

Bid Due Date: Thu, 02/08/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/23/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 2/09/2018
Due by 2/23/2018

[NY] Demolition and Removal of Multiple Structures on Seven (7) Residential Lots Within Cattaraugus County

Bid Due Date: Thu, 02/01/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 03/06/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 2/01/2018
Due by 3/06/2018

[NY] Replacement of Leon Bridge #7

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/25/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/15/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/26/2018
Due by 2/15/2018

[NY] Road Striping

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 10:00am - Wed, 02/14/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/14/2018

[NY] Cold In-Place Recycling of Bituminous Pavement

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Hot Mix Asphalt In-Place Paving

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Fiber Reinforced Bituminous Membrane Surface Treatment

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Hot In-Place Recycling of Bituminous Pavement

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Paver Placed Chip Seal

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] One (1) - 4 to 4.5 Cu. Yd., 4 Wheel Drive, Articulated Wheel Loader

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/07/2018

[NY] Surface Treating

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Micro Surfacing

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/18/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Asphalt Concrete

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/18/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Liquid Bituminous Materials

Bid Due Date: Thu, 01/18/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/18/2018
Due by 2/08/2018

[NY] Roof Repairs at The Pines Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center - Machias Campus

Bid Due Date: Mon, 01/15/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/09/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/16/2018
Due by 2/09/2018

[NY] Little Valley County Center-Cooling Well Improvements

Bid Due Date: Mon, 01/15/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/09/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 1/16/2018
Due by 2/09/2018

[NY] Box Beam and Cable Guide Railing and Associated Hardware

Bid Due Date: Thu, 12/28/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 01/25/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 12/29/2017
Due by 1/25/2018

[NY] Corrugated Beam Guide Railing and Associated Hardware

Bid Due Date: Thu, 12/28/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 01/25/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 12/29/2017
Due by 1/25/2018

[NY] Bridge & Culvert, Posts, Railing, Transitions and Associated Hardware

Bid Due Date: Thu, 12/28/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 01/25/2018 - 1:45pm Sealed bids for…

Cattaraugus County | New York

Posted on 12/29/2017
Due by 1/25/2018
Results 1 - 50 of 308