City of Federal Way(Washington) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 60
Bid Summary

[WA] REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FOR HEARING EXAMINER SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 8, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/11/2019
Due by 11/08/2019

[WA] CITYWIDE ADAPTIVE SIGNAL CONTROL SYSTEM PHASE 1 & 2 AND PHASE 3

Bid Number: 19-011 Start Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 End Date: Friday, October 25, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/04/2019
Due by 10/25/2019

[WA] Citywide Greenway Plan Pedestrian and Bicycle Improvements

Bid Number: 19-007 Start Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 End Date: Friday, October 18, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/02/2019
Due by 10/18/2019

[WA] Park Landscape Maintenance at the Dumas Bay Centre

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/01/2019
Due by 10/15/2019

[WA] 2019-2021 Neighborhood Traffic Safety (NTS) Program

Bid Number: 19-006 Start Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/28/2019
Due by 9/17/2019

[WA] Traffic Control Center (TCC)

Bid Number: 19-005 Start Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 End Date: Friday, August 9, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 7/18/2019
Due by 8/09/2019

[WA] DBC Janitorial & Housekeeping Services

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 End Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 6/19/2019
Due by 7/03/2019

[WA] 2019 Storm Pipe Repair Phase 1

Bid Number: RFB 19-003 Start Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, May 14,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/26/2019
Due by 5/14/2019

[WA] Classification/Compensation Study and Workload Analysis

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 End Date: Friday, May 17, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/19/2019
Due by 5/17/2019

[WA] PUBLIC DEFENDER SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 End Date: Friday, April 12, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/22/2019
Due by 4/12/2019

[WA] A&E PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR 2019-2021 CAPITAL PROJECTS

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/14/2019
Due by 4/26/2019

[WA] BROOK LAKE CENTER CONNECTOR

Bid Number: 19-004 Start Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 End Date: Friday, March 22, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/10/2019
Due by 3/22/2019

[WA] HVAC Services

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 End Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/08/2019
Due by 2/21/2019

[WA] Underground Utility Locate Contract

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 End Date: Friday, March 1, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/08/2019
Due by 3/01/2019

[WA] 2019 ASPHALT OVERLAY PROJECT

Bid Number: 19-001 Start Date: Friday, February 8, 2019 End Date: Monday, February 25, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/08/2019
Due by 2/25/2019

[WA] COMPREHENSIVE SOLID WASTE COLLECTION SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 End Date: Monday, April 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 4/15/2019

[WA] TREE FELLING SERVICES

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 End Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/18/2019
Due by 1/31/2019

[WA] ISA CERTIFIED TREE SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 End Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/18/2019
Due by 1/31/2019

[WA] RFP Pool Slide and play structure

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, January 4, 2019 End Date: Friday, January 25, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/11/2019
Due by 1/25/2019

[WA] DOWNTOWN STAIRCASE (21ST AVE S PEDESTRIAN CONNECTION)

Bid Number: 19-002 Start Date: Friday, December 7, 2018 End Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 12/07/2018
Due by 1/10/2019

[WA] Notice of Industry Review for Comprehensive Solid Waste Collection Services

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 End Date: Friday, December 21, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 12/05/2018
Due by 12/21/2018

[WA] Performing Arts and Event Center Exterior Building Signage

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, November 30, 2018 End Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 12/02/2018
Due by 12/27/2018

[WA] ADAPTIVE SIGNAL CONTROL SYSTEM PROCUREMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 19, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/14/2018
Due by 11/21/2018

[WA] SAFE CITY EQUIPMENT UPGRADE Phase 2

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/09/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[WA] WIRELESS MASTER PLAN AND SMALL CELL CITY INFRASTRUCTURE LEASING PROGRAM

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/26/2018
Due by 11/28/2018

[WA] Replace existing APC Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 End Date: Friday, November 9, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/26/2018
Due by 11/09/2018

[WA] ADAPTIVE SIGNAL CONTROL SYSTEM PROCUREMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 19, 2018 End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/19/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[WA] 2019 STREET SWEEPING SERVICES

Bid Number: RFB 18-013 Start Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 End Date: Thursday, October 25,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/05/2018
Due by 10/25/2018

[WA] 2019 RIGHT-OF-WAY LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: RFB 18-012 Start Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 End Date: Thursday, October 25,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/05/2018
Due by 10/25/2018

[WA] Vactor Services and Drainage Infrastructure Maintenance

Bid Number: RFB 18-011 Start Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, October 17,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/26/2018
Due by 10/17/2018

[WA] Storming the Sound with Salmon ("SSS") Program

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 End Date: Friday, August 31, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/19/2018
Due by 8/31/2018

[WA] PRODUCTION LIGHTING FIXTURES FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS & EVENT CENTER

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 End Date: Friday, August 31, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/17/2018
Due by 8/31/2018

[WA] MILITARY RD S & S 298TH ST COMPACT ROUNDABOUT

Bid Number: RFB 18-007 Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, September 11,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/17/2018
Due by 9/11/2018

[WA] SHORELINES CODE AMENDMENT SERVICES

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 End Date: Friday, June 15, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/18/2018
Due by 6/15/2018

[WA] Federal Way Panther Lake Trail Pervious Concrete

Bid Number: RFB 18-010 Start Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018 End Date: Thursday, May 24,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/15/2018
Due by 5/24/2018

[WA] SAFE CITY EQUIPMENT UPGRADE

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 End Date: Friday, May 18, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/11/2018
Due by 5/18/2018

[WA] REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FOR 2018 FLEET EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 End Date: Friday, May 25, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/04/2018
Due by 5/25/2018

[WA] 2018 NHS PRESERVATION PROJECT

Bid Number: RFB # 18-005 Start Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, May…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/04/2018
Due by 5/30/2018

[WA] 2018 Storm Drain CCTV Inspection and Assessment

Bid Number: RFB 18-009 Start Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, May 1,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/26/2018
Due by 5/01/2018

[WA] Steel Lake and North Lake Aquatic Plant Management

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, April 20, 2018 End Date: Friday, May 11, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/24/2018
Due by 5/11/2018

[WA] 2018 Storm Drain CCTV Inspection and Assessment

Bid Number: RFB 18-009 Start Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018 End Date: Thursday, April 26,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/12/2018
Due by 4/26/2018

[WA] Surface Water Management ("SWM") Comprehensive Plan Capital Improvements Program Update and Rate Study

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, April 6, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/06/2018
Due by 4/25/2018

[WA] Supply of Truss Footbridge

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/04/2018
Due by 4/24/2018

[WA] West Hylebos Creek South 373rd Street Gravel Removal Project

Bid Number: RFB # 18-003 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/02/2018
Due by 4/10/2018

[WA] ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING SERVICES CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERNG AND MATERIALS TESTING

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 End Date: Friday, April 20, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/30/2018
Due by 4/20/2018

[WA] West Hylebos Creek South 373rd Street Gravel Removal Project

Bid Number: RFB # 18-003 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Monday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/16/2018
Due by 4/02/2018

[WA] Lakota Park Stormwater Facility Repair Project

Bid Number: RFB # 18-002 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Monday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/16/2018
Due by 4/02/2018

[WA] 21ST AVE S PEDESTRIAN CONNECTION (S 314TH ST TO S 316TH ST "GRAND STAIRCASE")

Bid Number: RFB # 18-008 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Monday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/16/2018
Due by 4/09/2018

[WA] ON-CALL ENVIRONMENTAL AND GEOTECHNICAL SERVICES

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/16/2018

[WA] 2018 ASPHALT OVERLAY PROJECT

Bid Number: RFB 18-001 Start Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, January 31,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/12/2018
Due by 1/31/2018
Results 1 - 50 of 60