City of Federal Way(Washington) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 101
Bid Summary

[WA] ADAPTIVE SIGNAL CONTROL SYSTEM PROCUREMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 19, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/14/2018
Due by 11/21/2018

[WA] SAFE CITY EQUIPMENT UPGRADE Phase 2

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/09/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[WA] WIRELESS MASTER PLAN AND SMALL CELL CITY INFRASTRUCTURE LEASING PROGRAM

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/26/2018
Due by 11/28/2018

[WA] Replace existing APC Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 26, 2018 End Date: Friday, November 9, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/26/2018
Due by 11/09/2018

[WA] ADAPTIVE SIGNAL CONTROL SYSTEM PROCUREMENT AND DEPLOYMENT

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 19, 2018 End Date: Friday, November 16, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/19/2018
Due by 11/16/2018

[WA] 2019 STREET SWEEPING SERVICES

Bid Number: RFB 18-013 Start Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 End Date: Thursday, October 25,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/05/2018
Due by 10/25/2018

[WA] 2019 RIGHT-OF-WAY LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: RFB 18-012 Start Date: Friday, October 5, 2018 End Date: Thursday, October 25,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/05/2018
Due by 10/25/2018

[WA] Vactor Services and Drainage Infrastructure Maintenance

Bid Number: RFB 18-011 Start Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, October 17,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/26/2018
Due by 10/17/2018

[WA] Storming the Sound with Salmon ("SSS") Program

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 End Date: Friday, August 31, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/19/2018
Due by 8/31/2018

[WA] PRODUCTION LIGHTING FIXTURES FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS & EVENT CENTER

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 End Date: Friday, August 31, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/17/2018
Due by 8/31/2018

[WA] MILITARY RD S & S 298TH ST COMPACT ROUNDABOUT

Bid Number: RFB 18-007 Start Date: Friday, August 17, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, September 11,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/17/2018
Due by 9/11/2018

[WA] SHORELINES CODE AMENDMENT SERVICES

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 End Date: Friday, June 15, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/18/2018
Due by 6/15/2018

[WA] Federal Way Panther Lake Trail Pervious Concrete

Bid Number: RFB 18-010 Start Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018 End Date: Thursday, May 24,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/15/2018
Due by 5/24/2018

[WA] SAFE CITY EQUIPMENT UPGRADE

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, May 11, 2018 End Date: Friday, May 18, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/11/2018
Due by 5/18/2018

[WA] REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FOR 2018 FLEET EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 End Date: Friday, May 25, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/04/2018
Due by 5/25/2018

[WA] 2018 NHS PRESERVATION PROJECT

Bid Number: RFB # 18-005 Start Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, May…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/04/2018
Due by 5/30/2018

[WA] 2018 Storm Drain CCTV Inspection and Assessment

Bid Number: RFB 18-009 Start Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, May 1,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/26/2018
Due by 5/01/2018

[WA] Steel Lake and North Lake Aquatic Plant Management

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, April 20, 2018 End Date: Friday, May 11, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/24/2018
Due by 5/11/2018

[WA] 2018 Storm Drain CCTV Inspection and Assessment

Bid Number: RFB 18-009 Start Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018 End Date: Thursday, April 26,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/12/2018
Due by 4/26/2018

[WA] Surface Water Management ("SWM") Comprehensive Plan Capital Improvements Program Update and Rate Study

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, April 6, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/06/2018
Due by 4/25/2018

[WA] Supply of Truss Footbridge

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/04/2018
Due by 4/24/2018

[WA] West Hylebos Creek South 373rd Street Gravel Removal Project

Bid Number: RFB # 18-003 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Tuesday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/02/2018
Due by 4/10/2018

[WA] ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING SERVICES CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERNG AND MATERIALS TESTING

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 End Date: Friday, April 20, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/30/2018
Due by 4/20/2018

[WA] West Hylebos Creek South 373rd Street Gravel Removal Project

Bid Number: RFB # 18-003 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Monday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/16/2018
Due by 4/02/2018

[WA] Lakota Park Stormwater Facility Repair Project

Bid Number: RFB # 18-002 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Monday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/16/2018
Due by 4/02/2018

[WA] 21ST AVE S PEDESTRIAN CONNECTION (S 314TH ST TO S 316TH ST "GRAND STAIRCASE")

Bid Number: RFB # 18-008 Start Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 End Date: Monday, April…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/16/2018
Due by 4/09/2018

[WA] ON-CALL ENVIRONMENTAL AND GEOTECHNICAL SERVICES

Bid Number: SOQ Start Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 End Date: Friday, February 16, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/19/2018
Due by 2/16/2018

[WA] 2018 ASPHALT OVERLAY PROJECT

Bid Number: RFB 18-001 Start Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, January 31,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/12/2018
Due by 1/31/2018

[WA] SACAJAWEA SEWER LIFT STATION OVERHAUL

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 End Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/10/2018
Due by 1/24/2018

[WA] PAEC Janitorial Service

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, January 5, 2018 End Date: Friday, January 19, 2018…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/05/2018
Due by 1/26/2018

[WA] REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FITNESS EQUIPMENT SERVICE

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 End Date: Friday, December 22, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 12/08/2017
Due by 12/22/2017

[WA] REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FOR 2018 FLEET MAINTENANCE All proposals must be received by 5:00 PM, at which time they will be opened.…

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, October 27, 2017 End Date: Monday, November 13, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/27/2017
Due by 11/13/2017

[WA] Electrical Services

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 End Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/11/2017
Due by 10/25/2017

[WA] Storming the Sound with Salmon (“SSS”) Program and Low Impact Development (“LID”) Vi

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 End Date: Friday, October 13, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/10/2017
Due by 10/13/2017

[WA] Portable Toilet Services

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 End Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/06/2017
Due by 10/19/2017

[WA] Parking Lot Cleaning Services

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 End Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/05/2017
Due by 10/19/2017

[WA] Storming the Sound with Salmon (“SSS”) Program and Low Impact Development (“LID”) Vi

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, September 29, 2017 End Date: Friday, October 6, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/29/2017
Due by 10/06/2017

[WA] maintenance services and consumable supplies for network HP printers Preliminary Selection of Firm September 20, 2017

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, September 1, 2017 End Date: Friday, September 15, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/06/2017
Due by 9/15/2017

[WA] EVENT FURNITURE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS & EVENT CENTER

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 End Date: Friday, June 23, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 6/14/2017
Due by 6/23/2017

[WA] ORCHESTRA CHAIRS, MUSIC STANDS AND EQUIPMENT FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS & EVENT CENTER

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 End Date: Friday, June 23, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 6/14/2017
Due by 6/23/2017

[WA] OFFICE FURNITURE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS & EVENT CENTER

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 End Date: Friday, June 23, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 6/14/2017
Due by 6/23/2017

[WA] 2017-2018 RIGHT OF WAY LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: RFB 17-006 Start Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017 End Date: Wednesday, June 7,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/18/2017
Due by 6/07/2017

[WA] Audio Video and Communications Equipment

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/09/2017
Due by 5/19/2017

[WA] Stage Draperies for the Performing Arts & Event Center

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/09/2017
Due by 5/19/2017

[WA] Production Lighting Fixtures for the Performing Arts & Event Center

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 End Date: Friday, May 19, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/09/2017
Due by 5/19/2017

[WA] STEEL LAKE PARK TO DOWNTOWN TRAIL

Bid Number: RFB # 17-002 Start Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 End Date: Wednesday, May…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/26/2017
Due by 5/17/2017

[WA] 21ST AVENUE S (S 320TH ST TO S 316TH ST) PEDESTRIAN IMPROVEMENTS

Bid Number: RFB 17-004 Start Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 End Date: Sunday, April 9,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/29/2017
Due by 4/09/2017

[WA] FEDERAL WAY COMMUNITY CENTER GYMNASIUM CURTAIN

Bid Number: RFP - GYMNASIUM CURTAIN (2017) Start Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 End Date:…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/21/2017
Due by 3/31/2017

[WA] Parks Security 2017

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 End Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/15/2017
Due by 3/01/2017

[WA] 2017 Asphalt Overlay Project

Bid Number: RFB 17-003 Start Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 End Date: Wednesday, February 22,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/11/2017
Due by 2/22/2017
Results 1 - 50 of 101