City of Federal Way(Washington) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 40 of 40
Bid Summary

[WA] FLEET MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 End Date: Friday, November 20, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/03/2020
Due by 11/20/2020

[WA] CARPET CLEANING SERVICES

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 End Date: Friday, October 30, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/19/2020
Due by 10/30/2020

[WA] POLICE UNIFORM AND PLAINCLOTHES DRY CLEANING SERVICES

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 End Date: Friday, October 9, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/25/2020
Due by 10/09/2020

[WA] HORIZONTAL CURVE WARNING SIGNS

Bid Number: 20-006 Start Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 End Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/18/2020
Due by 10/15/2020

[WA] SW 320th STREET PRESERVATION PROJECT

Bid Number: 20-008 Start Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 End Date: Thursday, October 8, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/10/2020
Due by 10/08/2020

[WA] SW 356th STREET PRESERVATION PROJECT

Bid Number: 20-009 Start Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 End Date: Thursday, October 8, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 9/04/2020
Due by 10/08/2020

[WA] OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE FACILITY DEVELOPMENT

Bid Number: n/a Start Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 End Date: Friday, August 14, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 7/17/2020
Due by 8/14/2020

[WA] COST ANALYSIS OF ARCHITECTURE AND ENGINEERING

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 End Date: Friday, June 26, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 6/05/2020
Due by 6/26/2020

[WA] COLD CREEK CULVERT REPLACEMENTS (REHABILITATION) AND CHANNEL STABILZATION

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, May 15, 2020 End Date: Friday, June 19, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 5/13/2020
Due by 6/19/2020

[WA] VARIABLE LANE USE CONTROL

Bid Number: 20-002 Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 End Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/24/2020
Due by 4/28/2020

[WA] VARIABLE LANE USE CONTROL

Bid Number: 20-002 Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 End Date: Friday, April 24, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/30/2020
Due by 4/24/2020

[WA] Cost Analysis of Architecture and Engineering

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, March 6, 2020 End Date: Friday, March 27, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/06/2020
Due by 3/27/2020

[WA] VARIABLE LANE USE CONTROL

Bid Number: 20-002 Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 End Date: Friday, March 27, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/26/2020
Due by 3/27/2020

[WA] HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION TRAINING

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, February 14, 2020 End Date: Friday, February 28, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/13/2020
Due by 2/28/2020

[WA] PARKS TRAFFIC GATES

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 End Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/12/2020
Due by 3/03/2020

[WA] STORMWATER MANAGEMENT (SWM) VACTOR SERVICES AND DRAINAGE INFRASTRUCTURE MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: 20-003 Start Date: Friday, February 7, 2020 End Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 2/07/2020
Due by 2/18/2020

[WA] 2020 ASPHALT OVERLAY PROJECT

Bid Number: 20-001 Start Date: Friday, January 24, 2020 End Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/24/2020
Due by 2/19/2020

[WA] HOUSING ACTION PLAN (HAP)

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, January 10, 2020 End Date: Friday, January 31, 2020…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/10/2020
Due by 1/31/2020

[WA] Parks Uniform Order 2020

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 End Date: Monday, December 30, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 12/20/2019
Due by 12/30/2019

[WA] JANITORIAL SERVICES

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 End Date: Friday, December 6, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/15/2019
Due by 12/06/2019

[WA] S DASH POINT ROAD IMPROVEMENTS

Bid Number: 19-008 Start Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 End Date: Friday, December 13, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/15/2019
Due by 12/13/2019

[WA] 2019 STORM PIPE REPAIR PHASE 2

Bid Number: 19-010 Start Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/15/2019
Due by 12/10/2019

[WA] Youth Basketball Programming

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, November 8, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 22, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/08/2019
Due by 11/22/2019

[WA] ROOFING MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/01/2019
Due by 11/15/2019

[WA] PAINTING & DRYWALL MAINTENANCE

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/01/2019
Due by 11/15/2019

[WA] HVAC (mini split)

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/01/2019
Due by 11/15/2019

[WA] DOOR AND WINDOW SPECIALTY SERVICE

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 11/01/2019
Due by 11/15/2019

[WA] REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FOR HEARING EXAMINER SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 End Date: Friday, November 8, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/11/2019
Due by 11/08/2019

[WA] CITYWIDE ADAPTIVE SIGNAL CONTROL SYSTEM PHASE 1 & 2 AND PHASE 3

Bid Number: 19-011 Start Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 End Date: Friday, October 25, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/04/2019
Due by 10/25/2019

[WA] Citywide Greenway Plan Pedestrian and Bicycle Improvements

Bid Number: 19-007 Start Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 End Date: Friday, October 18, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/02/2019
Due by 10/18/2019

[WA] Park Landscape Maintenance at the Dumas Bay Centre

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 10/01/2019
Due by 10/15/2019

[WA] 2019-2021 Neighborhood Traffic Safety (NTS) Program

Bid Number: 19-006 Start Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 8/28/2019
Due by 9/17/2019

[WA] Traffic Control Center (TCC)

Bid Number: 19-005 Start Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 End Date: Friday, August 9, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 7/18/2019
Due by 8/09/2019

[WA] DBC Janitorial & Housekeeping Services

Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 End Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 6/19/2019
Due by 7/03/2019

[WA] 2019 Storm Pipe Repair Phase 1

Bid Number: RFB 19-003 Start Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 End Date: Tuesday, May 14,…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/26/2019
Due by 5/14/2019

[WA] Classification/Compensation Study and Workload Analysis

Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 End Date: Friday, May 17, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 4/19/2019
Due by 5/17/2019

[WA] PUBLIC DEFENDER SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 End Date: Friday, April 12, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/22/2019
Due by 4/12/2019

[WA] A&E PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR 2019-2021 CAPITAL PROJECTS

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 End Date: Friday, April 26, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/14/2019
Due by 4/26/2019

[WA] BROOK LAKE CENTER CONNECTOR

Bid Number: 19-004 Start Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 End Date: Friday, March 22, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 3/10/2019
Due by 3/22/2019

[WA] COMPREHENSIVE SOLID WASTE COLLECTION SERVICES

Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 End Date: Monday, April 15, 2019…

City of Federal Way | Washington

Posted on 1/22/2019
Due by 4/15/2019
Results 1 - 40 of 40