District of Columbia(District of Columbia) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 756
Bid Summary

[DC] DDA FY23 Host Home Services

Close Date : 9/28/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Amiyn Ross Email : amiyn.ross@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/26/2022
Due by 9/28/2022

[DC] FY22 - DFHV - School and Shuttle Buses - Information for Bids (IFB)

Close Date : 10/6/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Courtney Halsey Email : courtney.halsey2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/26/2022
Due by 10/06/2022

[DC] FY'22-RFQ-DSLBD-QUICKBOOK PLUS LICENSES-DCSS SUPLLIERS PREFERRED

Close Date : 9/26/2022 10:30 AM Contract Specialist : Uranus Anderson Email : uranus.anderson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY23-FA0-ESB Road Flares Safety

Close Date : 9/27/2022 11:30 AM Contract Specialist : Gloria Cephas Email : gloriad.cephas@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 9/27/2022

[DC] FY2022-RFQ- Peace Room Furniture DYRS- DCDD Preferred

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Trayshawn Miles Email : trayshawn.miles@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY23 MPD Evidence Collection Bags

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Yvonne W. Harris Email : yvonne.wyatt@dc.gov…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY23 Temp Services BPA (for DCSS - Temp Services Category ONLY)

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Paul Kiingi Email : paul.kiingi@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] DCKT FY22 - Chevrolet Bolt EUV, Dedicated Electric or Equal

Close Date : 10/10/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Evelyn Lancion Email : evelyn.lancion@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 10/10/2022

[DC] FY22 DDS-RSA Vocational Services (Jul)

Close Date : 9/26/2022 5:00 PM Contract Specialist : Amiyn Ross Email : amiyn.ross@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/25/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY2022 - Uniforms for agency split - ( DCSS Preferred)

Close Date : 9/26/2022 9:00 AM Contract Specialist : Leslie Young Email : leslie.young@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/22/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY23 DCHR Employee Residency Study

Close Date : 10/3/2022 2:11 PM Contract Specialist : Shaun Richards Email : shaun.richards@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/22/2022
Due by 10/03/2022

[DC] FY22- OSHA IT EQUIPMENT

Close Date : 9/23/2022 3:52 PM Contract Specialist : Tanease Delyons Email : tanease.delyons@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/22/2022
Due by 9/23/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-Google Workspace Enterprise licenses

Close Date : 9/26/2022 12:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/22/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY'22-DOH-DOMESTIC PORTABLE LITHIUM BATTERY-DCSS SUPPLIERS PREFERRED

Close Date : 9/22/2022 3:00 PM Contract Specialist : Uranus Anderson Email : uranus.anderson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 9/22/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-Tenable Exposure Vulnerability Management Platform

Close Date : 9/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 9/22/2022

[DC] FY22-DOES First Source Equipment Purchase- District of Columbia Supply Schedule (DCSS) vendor under schedule category (IT…

Close Date : 9/23/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernard Taylor Email : Bernard.Taylor@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 9/23/2022

[DC] FY23 MPD - Metal Badges, Cap Plates and Name Tags

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Yvonne W. Harris Email : yvonne.wyatt@dc.gov…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY22 Integrated Technology Engine Project Implementation(Phase II)

Close Date : 10/7/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Paul Aliu Email : paul.aliu2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 10/07/2022

[DC] FY23 Drug and Alcohol Testing

Close Date : 9/22/2022 2:58 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 9/22/2022

[DC] Lane Place Pedestrian Bridge Replacement

Close Date : 10/19/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Briana Vaden Email : briana.vaden@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 10/19/2022

[DC] DC Health - Temporary Medical Staff Support Services

Close Date : 9/27/2022 4:14 PM Contract Specialist : Renee Withers Email : renee.withers@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 9/27/2022

[DC] FY23 DCHR Employee Residency Study

Close Date : 10/3/2022 2:06 PM Contract Specialist : Shaun Richards Email : shaun.richards@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/21/2022
Due by 10/03/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-FOIAExpress Software, Support, and Training

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY22 - DFHV - School and Shuttle Buses - Information for Bids (IFB)

Close Date : 10/6/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Courtney Halsey Email : courtney.halsey2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 10/06/2022

[DC] IFB Direct Assisted Living Services Analysis

Close Date : 10/5/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jarad Dorsey Email : jarad.dorsey4@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 10/05/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-SecureAuth IDP Platform maintenance

Close Date : 9/26/2022 1:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY23 Employee DOT Physicals

Close Date : 9/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 9/22/2022

[DC] FY23 Drug and Alcohol Testing

Close Date : 9/21/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 9/21/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-Tenable Exposure Vulnerability Management Platform

Close Date : 9/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 9/22/2022

[DC] FY23 DCHR Employee Residency Study

Close Date : 10/3/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Shaun Richards Email : shaun.richards@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 10/03/2022

[DC] CFSA-FY22-RFP Sexual Trafficking Consulting Services

Close Date : 9/27/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Vasantha Samala Email : vasantha.samala@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/20/2022
Due by 9/27/2022

[DC] FY22- OSHA IT EQUIPMENT

Close Date : 9/22/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tanease Delyons Email : tanease.delyons@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/22/2022

[DC] FY23_GDO_Postsec_BPA_GED Pathways Consultant and Testing Admin

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Marilou Holandez Email : marilou.holandez@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY22 - DFHV - School and Shuttle Buses - Information for Bids (IFB)

Close Date : 10/6/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Courtney Halsey Email : courtney.halsey2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 10/06/2022

[DC] FY23 RFI - OSSE Program Evaluation for Student Transporation

Close Date : 10/10/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 10/10/2022

[DC] FY22 OCTO Rumble Enterprise Edition Licenses

Close Date : 9/21/2022 2:00 AM Contract Specialist : Jossette Mercer Email : jossette.mercer@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/21/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-Enterprise Server Patching Platform-Ivanti ISEC

Close Date : 9/21/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/21/2022

[DC] DMV Website Development

Close Date : 9/23/2022 5:02 PM Contract Specialist : Amber Steele Email : amber.steele@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/23/2022

[DC] TO0-OCTO-IBM IPLA and MLC License Renewal

Close Date : 9/23/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Georgette Johnson Email : georgette.johnson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/23/2022

[DC] FY22 DDS-RSA Vocational Services (Jul)

Close Date : 9/26/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Amiyn Ross Email : amiyn.ross@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/19/2022
Due by 9/26/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-Enterprise Server Patching Platform-Ivanti ISEC

Close Date : 9/21/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/18/2022
Due by 9/21/2022

[DC] FY'22-RFQ-DSLBD-QUICKBOOK PLUS LICENSES-DCSS SUPLLIERS PREFERRED

Close Date : 9/20/2022 11:00 AM Contract Specialist : Uranus Anderson Email : uranus.anderson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/18/2022
Due by 9/20/2022

[DC] Single Family Rehabilitation 226

Close Date : 9/23/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ceasar Augustus Email : ceasar.augustus3@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/18/2022
Due by 9/23/2022

[DC] DMV Website Development

Close Date : 9/23/2022 5:00 PM Contract Specialist : Amber Steele Email : amber.steele@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/18/2022
Due by 9/23/2022

[DC] FY22-OCTO-BMC Software Maintenance

Close Date : 9/20/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/15/2022
Due by 9/20/2022

[DC] Fy22-OCTO-Invicti OnDemand Application Scanning Platform

Close Date : 9/20/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ivan Thomas Email : ivan.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/15/2022
Due by 9/20/2022

[DC] FY23 Employee DOT Physicals

Close Date : 9/20/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/15/2022
Due by 9/20/2022

[DC] DMV Website Development

Close Date : 9/19/2022 6:06 PM Contract Specialist : Amber Steele Email : amber.steele@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/15/2022
Due by 9/19/2022

[DC] FY23 Drug and Alcohol Testing

Close Date : 9/20/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/15/2022
Due by 9/20/2022

[DC] FY22-RFQ-CBE- INTERCOM INSTALLATION SERVICES

Close Date : 9/16/2022 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Barbara Brown Email : barbara.brown@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 9/15/2022
Due by 9/16/2022
Results 1 - 50 of 756

City Index

  • District of Columbia