District of Columbia(District of Columbia) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 1,272
Bid Summary

[DC] FY'23-RFQ-OCTO-VERITI SERVER ENTERPRISE LICENSE-AUTHORIZED DCSS SUPPLIERS ONLY

Close Date : 2/6/2023 2:15 PM Contract Specialist : Uranus Anderson Email : uranus.anderson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/06/2023

[DC] FY23 - BYO- Refrigerated Home-Delivered Meals

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernadette Catalan Email : bernadette.catalan1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] FY2023 - DBH Facilities upgrade and reconfigure cubicles acrylic shields Access Helpline

Close Date : 2/7/2023 5:25 PM Contract Specialist : Jake Roane Email : jake.roane2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/07/2023

[DC] Pathways Event Planning Services - ONSE Fy23

Close Date : 2/13/2023 3:03 PM Contract Specialist : Xayna Sanders Email : xayna.sanders@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/13/2023

[DC] FY23GD0-Grant Monitoring Contractor for High-Impact Tutoring Grant

Close Date : 2/6/2023 4:00 PM Contract Specialist : Sayed Reshtya Email : sayed.reshtya@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/06/2023

[DC] FY23 Printing Services - Pre and Post Trip Booklets

Close Date : 2/6/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/06/2023

[DC] FY23 -CF0-DOES-Laundry Services

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:30 PM Contract Specialist : Jeffrey Washington Email : jeffrey.washington@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/02/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] Dome Tents

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Denise Wells Email : denisej.wells@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] Various materials for DDOT facilities

Close Date : 2/7/2023 10:24 AM Contract Specialist : Nasehullah Nasihi Email : Nasehullah.Nasihi@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/07/2023

[DC] FY23 - DOH - RK235933 - Dell Equipment

Close Date : 2/3/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Patricia Commer Email : patricia.commer2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/03/2023

[DC] DCRL-2023-Q-0042 - Kendall Street Industrial Services - DCSS ONLY

Close Date : 2/9/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Aaron Holland Email : aaron.holland2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/09/2023

[DC] FY23 Fiscal Year 2023 School Funding Study

Close Date : 2/8/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Sayed Reshtya Email : sayed.reshtya@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/08/2023

[DC] DDA FY23 Residential Expenses (Jan) New Providers

Close Date : 2/25/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Selena Preston Email : selena.preston@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/25/2023

[DC] FY23 -CF0-DOES-Laundry Services

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:30 PM Contract Specialist : Jeffrey Washington Email : jeffrey.washington@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 2/01/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] FY23 Hickey Run BMP

Close Date : 2/14/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Donnetta Butler Email : donnetta.butler@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/31/2023
Due by 2/14/2023

[DC] DDA FY23 Residential Expenses (Jan) Current Providers

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:04 PM Contract Specialist : Selena Preston Email : selena.preston@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/31/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] FY23 - BYO- Refrigerated Home-Delivered Meals

Close Date : 2/3/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernadette Catalan Email : bernadette.catalan1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/31/2023
Due by 2/03/2023

[DC] Pathways Event Planning Services - ONSE Fy23

Close Date : 2/13/2023 3:00 PM Contract Specialist : Xayna Sanders Email : xayna.sanders@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/13/2023

[DC] FY'23-RFQ-OCF-DELL OPTIPLEX 7400-AUTHORIZED DELL RESELLERS DCSS SUPPLERS ONLY

Close Date : 2/1/2023 1:00 AM Contract Specialist : Uranus Anderson Email : uranus.anderson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/01/2023

[DC] FY23 OCME Cayman Chemical Reference Standard

Close Date : 2/3/2023 5:00 PM Contract Specialist : Warren Washington Email : Warren.Washington@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/03/2023

[DC] KG0-FY20-RFQ Benchmark Mailing-DCSS VENDORS ONLY

Close Date : 2/3/2023 4:00 PM Contract Specialist : Robyn Randolph Email : Robyn.Johnson2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/03/2023

[DC] KG0-FY19-Financial Audit of the SDCSEU- DCSS Vendors Only

Close Date : 2/6/2023 11:00 AM Contract Specialist : Robyn Randolph Email : Robyn.Johnson2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/06/2023

[DC] FY23 -CF0-DOES-Laundry Services

Close Date : 2/2/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jeffrey Washington Email : jeffrey.washington@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/02/2023

[DC] Leaf Composting and Yard Waste Services

Close Date : 2/22/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Josephine Barrett White Email : josephine.white@dc.gov…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/22/2023

[DC] DDA FY23 Residential Expenses (Jan) Current Providers

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Selena Preston Email : selena.preston@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] FY23 - RL0 - Requests for Proposals - Quality Assurance Quality Control

Close Date : 2/28/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Danyel Riley Email : danyel.riley@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/30/2023
Due by 2/28/2023

[DC] FEMS FY23 Fleet Amkus Apparatus Repairs

Close Date : 2/2/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Warren Washington Email : Warren.Washington@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/02/2023

[DC] IFB - FY-23 SFRRP - Single Family - Batch 234

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Regina Johnson Email : regina.johnson2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] DCFA-FY23-MPD Vehicle Graphics

Close Date : 2/9/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Sherman Squire Email : sherman.squire2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/09/2023

[DC] DCKT-FY23-Collins Hi Speed Dolly Wheels

Close Date : 2/16/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Armwood, Bernetha Email : bernetha.armwood@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/16/2023

[DC] Desk Furniture for Staff

Close Date : 1/31/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Gomeje Legesse Email : gomeje.legesse3@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 1/31/2023

[DC] FY23 DBH Linen Rental and Laundry Services for Saint Elizabeths Hospital and Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Program

Close Date : 2/9/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jonas Mantey Email : jonas.mantey@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/09/2023

[DC] FY2023 DFHV Surveillance Camera (DCSS Preferred)

Close Date : 1/30/2023 2:30 PM Contract Specialist : Trayshawn Miles Email : trayshawn.miles@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 1/30/2023

[DC] FY23-STAFF AUGMENTATION-CDL INSTRUCTORS-DCIA

Close Date : 2/14/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tanease Delyons Email : tanease.delyons@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/14/2023

[DC] FY23 DYRS DCSS CBE BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (2) OPTION YEARS - HUMAN RESOURCE SPECIALIST

Close Date : 1/30/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Barbara Brown Email : barbara.brown@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 1/30/2023

[DC] RFQ-FY23-DBH-Fentanly Test Strips

Close Date : 1/31/2023 7:03 AM Contract Specialist : Mohammad Atmar Email : farid.atmar@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 1/31/2023

[DC] Dome Tents

Close Date : 2/3/2023 2:00 AM Contract Specialist : Denise Wells Email : denisej.wells@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/03/2023

[DC] FY23 DBH - Medical Waste Disposal Services

Close Date : 2/10/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Paul Aliu Email : paul.aliu2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] FY23-OUC- Technology-HVAC-UPS and Generator Maintenance

Close Date : 1/30/2023 3:00 PM Contract Specialist : Gloria Cephas Email : gloriad.cephas@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 1/30/2023

[DC] District of Columbia Power Line Undergrounding (DC Plug) Feeder 15166

Close Date : 2/28/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Rickie Y. Spivey Email : Rickie.spivey@dc.gov…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/29/2023
Due by 2/28/2023

[DC] FY23 Snow & Ice Removal Service

Close Date : 1/31/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Anthonisha Felton Email : anthonisha.felton2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/26/2023
Due by 1/31/2023

[DC] RFQ-FY23-DBH-Fentanly Test Strips

Close Date : 1/31/2023 6:58 AM Contract Specialist : Mohammad Atmar Email : farid.atmar@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/26/2023
Due by 1/31/2023

[DC] FY23 - BYO- Refrigerated Home-Delivered Meals

Close Date : 1/31/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernadette Catalan Email : bernadette.catalan1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/26/2023
Due by 1/31/2023

[DC] DCFA-FY23-MPD Vehicle Graphics

Close Date : 2/9/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Sherman Squire Email : sherman.squire2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/26/2023
Due by 2/09/2023

[DC] FY23 DCOP - DC Office of Planning Ivy City Small Area Plan

Close Date : 2/14/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Shaun Richards Email : shaun.richards@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/25/2023
Due by 2/14/2023

[DC] IFB-EOM-Preservica Digital Preservation System

Close Date : 2/8/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Danielle Zo'Obo Email : danielle.zoobo@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/25/2023
Due by 2/08/2023

[DC] Request For Quotation - FY23 Sports Supplies (DCSS Schedule Category) VENDORS ONLY

Close Date : 1/27/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Al-Mustafa Cook Email : al-mustafa.cook2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/25/2023
Due by 1/27/2023

[DC] FY23 - DDS National Core Indicators (NCI) Consumer Survey Project

Close Date : 1/27/2023 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Amiyn Ross Email : amiyn.ross@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/25/2023
Due by 1/27/2023

[DC] FY23 - DCIA OUTREACH PLAN

Close Date : 2/10/2023 3:45 PM Contract Specialist : Tanease Delyons Email : tanease.delyons@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/25/2023
Due by 2/10/2023

[DC] FY2023 DFHV Surveillance Camera (DCSS Preferred)

Close Date : 1/27/2023 2:30 AM Contract Specialist : Trayshawn Miles Email : trayshawn.miles@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 1/25/2023
Due by 1/27/2023
Results 1 - 50 of 1,272

City Index

  • District of Columbia