District of Columbia(District of Columbia) Government Bid and Contract Opportunities

Results 1 - 50 of 3,488
Bid Summary

[DC] FY24 DME Dell Equipment - Authorized Sellers - DCSS Preferred

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tiffany Randall Email : tiffany.randall1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] FY24 Air Quality LTE-Enabled Sensors

Close Date : 7/31/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Donnetta Butler Email : donnetta.butler2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 7/31/2024

[DC] FY24- OSSE -DEL-Seeking Additional- Request for Qualifications- Blanket Purchase Agreement-

Close Date : 8/1/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Cathy Bridges Email : cathy.bridges@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 8/01/2024

[DC] FY24 - OCA Business Analysis

Close Date : 7/26/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Edrica Taylor Email : edrica.taylor@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 7/26/2024

[DC] FY24-CFO-DOES Occupational Skills Training (ITA) WIC ELIGIBLE TRAINING PROVIDERS ONLY

Close Date : 8/5/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernard Taylor Email : Bernard.Taylor@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 8/05/2024

[DC] DCSS Only-Request for Quotation- Medical Supplies

Close Date : 8/7/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Nazanin Masood Email : nazanin.masood@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 8/07/2024

[DC] FY24 OCTO Hard Plastic Badge Holders

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jossette Mercer Email : jossette.mercer@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] Dell Laptops

Close Date : 7/26/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tamika Freeman Email : tamika.freeman2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 7/26/2024

[DC] FY24 OCTO Breakaway Lanyard with Swivel

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jossette Mercer Email : jossette.mercer@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/24/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] DOES OAS-CF0-FY24 Records Management Services

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Saadi Akhtar Email : Saadi.Akhtar@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] ONSE FY24 Charter Bus Transportation Services

Close Date : 7/30/2024 12:00 PM Contract Specialist : Taniece Hunt Email : taniece.hunt1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 7/30/2024

[DC] MMIS IV&V

Close Date : 8/9/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Alisha Wright Email : alisha.wright@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 8/09/2024

[DC] Traffic Counters and Classifiers

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Nasehullah Nasihi Email : Nasehullah.Nasihi@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT AT-RISK SERVICES FOR THE HVAC AND BUILDING UPGRADE PROJECT AT THE JOHN WILSON BUILDING

Project ID: Title: CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT AT-RISK SERVICES FOR THE HVAC AND BUILDING UPGRADE PROJECT AT…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 8/22/2024

[DC] Multimodal Traffic Safety Construction

Close Date : 8/6/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Rafi Rafiq Email : rafi.rafiq@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 8/06/2024

[DC] Video Production Crewing Services

Close Date : 8/6/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Al-Mustafa Cook Email : al-mustafa.cook2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 8/06/2024

[DC] DCSS - Office PODs Installation

Close Date : 7/26/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Suma Legesse Email : suma.legesse@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 7/26/2024

[DC] DC Department of Corrections Halfway Housing for Females - SOLE SOURCE

Close Date : 8/5/2024 11:00 AM Contract Specialist : Keia Brooks Email : Keia.brook2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 8/05/2024

[DC] MPD - Multi-Sensor Cameras and Subscription Services

Close Date : 7/26/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Sulaiman Sediq Email : sulaiman.sediq@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 7/26/2024

[DC] OSSE-SSK12-Educational Supplies for Migrant Children and Youth

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : William Proctor Email : williamp.proctor@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] FY24-CFO-DOES Occupational Skills Training (ITA)

Close Date : 8/5/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Bernard Taylor Email : Bernard.Taylor@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/23/2024
Due by 8/05/2024

[DC] FY24 - OCA Business Analysis

Close Date : 7/24/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Edrica Taylor Email : edrica.taylor@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/22/2024
Due by 7/24/2024

[DC] DOES OAS-CF0-FY24 Records Management Services

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Saadi Akhtar Email : Saadi.Akhtar@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/22/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] DPR Rover Supplies II (DCSS Industrial Supplies and Apparel)

Close Date : 7/26/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Ceasar Augustus Email : ceasar.augustus3@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/22/2024
Due by 7/26/2024

[DC] CFSA - DCRL-2024-B-0069

Close Date : 7/25/2024 7:30 PM Contract Specialist : Aaron Holland Email : aaron.holland2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/22/2024
Due by 7/25/2024

[DC] FY24 (DOES) First Source Conference -Event Planner

Close Date : 7/24/2024 12:00 PM Contract Specialist : Benyi Inyama Email : benyi.inyama@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/22/2024
Due by 7/24/2024

[DC] MPD - Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems and Universal Batteries - FY24

Close Date : 7/25/2024 2:14 PM Contract Specialist : Sulaiman Sediq Email : sulaiman.sediq@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/22/2024
Due by 7/25/2024

[DC] FY2024 - DFS Crime Scene Sciences Unit Accreditation Consulting and Support Services

Close Date : 7/30/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Jake Roane Email : jake.roane2@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 7/30/2024

[DC] Pinehurst Stream & Wetland Restoration Environmental Assessment and Design-FY24

Close Date : 8/1/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Abdul Saboor Ghaznavi Email : saboor.ghaznavi@dc.gov…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 8/01/2024

[DC] Community Engagement Facilitation

Close Date : 8/2/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Tyanna Fenner Email : tyanna.fenner@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 8/02/2024

[DC] RFQ FY24 HSEMA Data Recovery Storage

Close Date : 7/25/2024 3:15 PM Contract Specialist : Taniece Hunt Email : taniece.hunt1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 7/25/2024

[DC] FY24-CF0-DOES PFL Communications and Outreach Plan

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Saadi Akhtar Email : Saadi.Akhtar@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] Mental Health Rehabilitation Services

Close Date : 8/5/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Rohullah Niazi Email : rohullah.niazi@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 8/05/2024

[DC] SBM Pavement Router

Close Date : 7/24/2024 12:00 PM Contract Specialist : Khareem Worthey Email : kareem.worthey1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 7/24/2024

[DC] DOB- Proactive Inspection Program

Close Date : 7/23/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Mohammad Malikzai Email : mohammad.malikzai@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/21/2024
Due by 7/23/2024

[DC] DCAM-24-CS-IFB-0014-MBB Exterior Stabilization - Construction of 9th Floor Terrace and Windows | dgs

Solicitation ID Name Issuance Date Proposal Due Date CBE Set-aside / Open or Sheltered Market…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 8/15/2024

[DC] Construction Services for Roofing Replacement and Upgrades at Engine House 32

Solicitation ID Name Issuance Date Proposal Due Date CBE Set-aside / Open or Sheltered Market…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 8/01/2024

[DC] Construction Services for Roofing Replacement and Upgrades at Engine House 29

Solicitation ID Name Issuance Date Proposal Due Date CBE Set-aside / Open or Sheltered Market…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 8/02/2024

[DC] Construction Services for Roofing Replacement and Upgrades at Engine House 22

Solicitation ID Name Issuance Date Proposal Due Date CBE Set-aside / Open or Sheltered Market…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 7/30/2024

[DC] Construction Services for Roofing Replacement and Upgrades at Engine House 25

Solicitation ID Name Issuance Date Proposal Due Date CBE Set-aside / Open or Sheltered Market…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 7/31/2024

[DC] Construction Services for Roofing Replacement and Upgrades at Engine House 2

Solicitation ID Name Issuance Date Proposal Due Date CBE Set-aside / Open or Sheltered Market…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] Whittier Elementary School Modernization and Modular Campus

Project ID: Title: Whittier Elementary School Modernization and Modular Campus Addenda: 0 Release Date: 7/19/2024…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/19/2024
Due by 8/23/2024

[DC] DISB FY24 AV Redesign Project

Close Date : 7/23/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : DeAndre Henson Email : deandre.henson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/23/2024

[DC] FY24 - DISB- CAPITAL READINESS PROGRAM Curriculum and Program Design

Close Date : 7/29/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : DeAndre Henson Email : deandre.henson@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/29/2024

[DC] Rehabilitation of Theodore Roosevelt Bridge

Close Date : 7/26/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Paul Tucker Email : paul.tucker@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/26/2024

[DC] Solicitation for Pre & Post Transitional Care Home Services

Close Date : 7/22/2024 2:25 PM Contract Specialist : Denise Wells Email : denisej.wells@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/22/2024

[DC] FY24 Repair to ECO Kardex Remstar Storage Machine-Column #4

Close Date : 7/22/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : Yvonne W. Harris Email : yvonne.wyatt@dc.gov…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/22/2024

[DC] HSEMA FY24 Apparel DCSS Only

Close Date : 8/1/2024 10:00 AM Contract Specialist : Taniece Hunt Email : taniece.hunt1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 8/01/2024

[DC] FY24 - Leading With Awareness Training FEMS

Close Date : 7/24/2024 2:00 PM Contract Specialist : April Molley Email : april.molley@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/24/2024

[DC] FY24 CFSA Lenovo Think Book Laptop Refresh

Close Date : 7/26/2024 9:42 AM Contract Specialist : Bliss Thomas Email : bliss.thomas1@dc.gov Phone…

District of Columbia | District of Columbia

Posted on 7/18/2024
Due by 7/26/2024
Results 1 - 50 of 3,488