Bruce McKee Indoor Tennis Complex-Remodel

Agency: Iowa State University
State: Iowa
Type of Government: State & Local
Posted Date: Apr 24, 2024
Due Date: May 7, 2024
Bid Source: Please Login to View Page
Contact information: Please Login to View Page
Bid Documents: Please Login to View Page
Bruce McKee Indoor Tennis Complex-Remodel
Prebid Meeting: 4/23/2024 11:00:00 AM
Prebid location: via WebEx
Tours: 4/23/2024 10:00 AM and 4/30/2024 10:00 AM
Bid date: 5/7/2024 Bid opening online
Substantial completion: 300 days (Approximately March 17, 2025)
Cost estimate: $3,300,000
Project manager: Jonathan Harvey
Construction manager: Ben Haywood
Design Professional: Kevin Wagner, 515-699-1657
SUBSTANCE ARCHITECTURE
Plan Holders
Company Name Type City State Email
Associated General Contractors of Illinois (AGCI) Plan Room Springfield Illinois karynj@agcia.org
Greater Fort Dodge Growth Alliance Plan Room Fort Dodge Iowa emily@greaterfortdodge.com
Lincoln Builders Bureau Plan Room Lincoln Nebraska info@buildersbureau.com
Master Builders of Iowa Plan Room West Des Moines Iowa mbiplanroom-dsm@mbionline.com
McGraw-Hill Construction Dodge Plan Room Des Moines Iowa dodge.bidding@construction.com
North Iowa Builders Exchange Plan Room Mason City Iowa builders@masoncityia.com
Omaha Builders Exchange Plan Room Omaha Nebraska lisa.shockey@omahaplanroom.com
Sioux City Construction League Plan Room Sioux City Iowa office@scaplanroom.com
Ball Team LLC Prime Urbandale IA bkarns@buildwithball.com
Breiholz Construction Prime Des Moines IA kylem@breiholz.com
Grabau Construction Prime Boone IA ksp.grabau@yahoo.com
Harold Pike Construction LLC (HPC) Prime Ames IA cpike@hpikeconst.com
Harold Pike Construction LLC (HPC) Prime Ames IA cpike@hpikeconst.com
Harold Pike Construction LLC (HPC) Prime Ames IA cpike@hpikeconst.com
Harold Pike Construction LLC (HPC) Prime Ames IA cpike@hpikeconst.com
Henkel Construction Prime Ames IA jeff@henkelconstruction.com
Jensen Builders Prime Fort Dodge IA jackk@jensenbuilders.com
Lang Construction Group Prime Grimes IA klemberg@lang-cg.com
Larson Construction Prime Independence IA bids@larsonconst.com
Neumann Brothers Prime Des Moines IA bid@neumannbros.com
Peterson Construction Prime Webster City IA k.peterson@petersonconst.com
Tarkett Sports Prime Calhoun GA joe.cooper@tarkettsports.com
8x8 Contracting Sub Ankeny IA 8x8contracting.llc@gmail.com
Converse Conditioned Air Sub Ames IA mconverse@ccahvac.com
DeVries Electric Inc Sub Pella IA dvv@devrieselectric.com
Jarnagin Painting Inc. Sub Johnston IA lvanelsen@jarnaginpainting.com
Jaspering Electric Sub Ames IA bids@jasperingelectric.com
Kinseth Plumbing and Heating Sub Belmond IA jill@kinsethplumbing.com
Van Maanen Electric Inc. Sub Newton IA jhetzler@vanmaanenelectric.com

Sign-up for a Free Trial, Government Bid Alerts

With Free Trial, you can:

You will have a full access to bids, website, and receive daily bid report via email and web.

Try One Week FREE Now

See Also

Follow Lower Pool 10 Habitat Rehabilitation and Enhancement Project Active Contract Opportunity Notice

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Bid Due: 7/18/2024

Open Pella North & South AML Reclamation Project This is a competitive bid

Iowa Department of Administrative Services

Bid Due: 7/19/2024

Follow Two Rivers Levee and Drainage District Flood Repairs Active Contract Opportunity Notice

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Bid Due: 7/25/2024

Follow 12905B24SS0059 - Sources Sought for Sand Storage Containment Structure USDA Ames IA

AGRICULTURE, DEPARTMENT OF

Bid Due: 7/17/2024